Football

         Coaches_Shirt_Logo    

 

7th Grade Football      

7th Grade Football Schedule:

Thursday, September 14                  @ Wilson

Thursday, September 21                  Franklin

Monday, September 25                    Excelsior Red

Thursday, October 5                        @ Prairie Black

Tuesday, October 10                       @ McKinley

Thursday, October 12                      @ Excelsior Black

 

8th Grade Football

8th Grade Football Schedule:

Tuesday, September 12                  @ North Central

Tuesday, September 19                  @ Regis/LaSalle

Tuesday, September 26                   Franklin

Tuesday, October 3                         @ Taft

Monday, October 9                          McKinley

Thursday, October 12                      Excelsior Black

 

Harding Football (external link)

Kennedy COUGAR Football

 

Visit Harding's online activity calendar for latest schedule information

Transportation slip for away games  PDF