Alert

Winter Weather Alert

Schools will dismiss at normal Friday early release times. All after school and evening activities for Friday, Jan. 18 are canceled. All buildings will...
 

Harding

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderegg, Clinton CAnderegg@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bakkum, Chad CBakkum@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4554  Unknown
Bathurst, Julie JBathurst@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Benter, Emily EBenter@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Bird, Christopher CBird@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4772  Instrumental Music
Bradley, John JBradley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3409  Science
Bradley, Julie JuBradley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3713  E.L.L.
Brammer, Suann SBrammer@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Manager
Brobston, Melissa MBrobston@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3725  Instrumental Music
Brunsmann, Jack JBrunsmann@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 95

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 10

Close