Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Harding

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Adams, Angel AAdams@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Bakkum, Chad CBakkum@crschools.us 319 558-4554  Unknown
Bathurst, Julie JBathurst@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Cashier
Benter, Emily EBenter@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Food Service Asst I
Bird, Christopher CBird@crschools.us 319 558-4772  Instrumental Music
Bradley, John JBradley@crschools.us 319 558-3409  Science
Brammer, Suann SBrammer@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Secondary Manager
Brobston, Melissa MBrobston@crschools.us 319 558-3725  Instrumental Music
Burger, Dana DBurger@crschools.us 319 558-1871  6th Grade
Burke, Christine   B.D.- II, Para III - Dropout Intrvention Associate
Rows: 1 - 10 of 95

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 10

Close