Harding

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carney, Julie JCarney@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4663  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Carrell, Daniel DCarrell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1932  Language Arts
Cassidy, Robert RCassidy@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3843  Multicategorical
Chalstrom, Sherri SChalstrom@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4706  7th Grade
Charipar, Donna dcharipar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1859  7th Grade
Charipar, Ken kcharipar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3543  7th Grade
Chestnut, Ruby RChestnut@cr.k12.ia.us   Permanent Substitute
Clark, Christine ChClark@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1267  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - MS TLC
Clark, Melanie MClark@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Comstock, Renee RComstock@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer Middle School - 2nd Shift
Rows: 1 - 10 of 13

1 2 | Next 3 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close