Harding

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carney, Julie JCarney@crschools.us 319 558-4663  Middle School Counselors Secretary - 11 Mo.
Carrell, Daniel DCarrell@crschools.us 319 558-1932  Language Arts
Cassidy, Robert RCassidy@crschools.us 319 558-3843  Multicategorical
Chalstrom, Sherri SChalstrom@crschools.us 319 558-4706  7th Grade
Charipar, Donna dcharipar@crschools.us 319 558-1859  7th Grade
Charipar, Ken kcharipar@crschools.us 319 558-3543  7th Grade
Clark, Christine ChClark@crschools.us 319 558-1267  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - MS TLC
Clark, Melanie MClark@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Food Service Asst III
Cooling, Karen KCooling@crschools.us 319 558-4227  6th Grade
Cushman, Rick RCushman@crschools.us 319 558-1051  Computer Technology
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close