Harding

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carney, Julie JLynch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4663  Middle School Counselor's Secretary - 11 Mo.
Carrell, Daniel DCarrell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1932  Language Arts
Chalstrom, Sherri SChalstrom@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4706  7th Grade
Charipar, Donna dcharipar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1859  7th Grade
Charipar, Ken kcharipar@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3543  7th Grade
Ciabatti, Amy ACiabatti@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Clark, Melanie MClark@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Crowley, Janeen JCrowley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3186  Language Arts
Cushman, Rick RCushman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1051  Computer Technology
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1