Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Harding

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Pallesen Fry, Sara SFry@crschools.us 319 558-3731  Counselor
Parker, David DParker@crschools.us 319 558-1951  Custodian II
Patzner, Kimberly KPatzner@crschools.us 319-558-2920  Unknown
Paulsen, Sharon SPaulsen@crschools.us 319 558-4648  6th Grade
Pauly, John jpauly@crschools.us 319 558-3430  8th Grade
Peters, Roberta RPeters@crschools.us 319-558-1189  Unknown
Poggenklass, Megan MPoggenklass@crschools.us 319 558-1885  8th Grade
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close